About WIT Headers

Contact UsGeneral Contacts

General Contacts

General Enquiries

Main Switchboard
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302000
Email: info@wit.ie

Employment Opportunities Enquiries

Human Resources
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 845519
Email: recruitment@wit.ie

Who do I contact for a Prospectus?

Schools' Liaison Office
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 845533 / 34
Email: schoolsliaison@wit.ie

Who do I contact about
Exam Transcripts?

Relevant School Office
 

Online Exam Transcript Request click here
For more information click here

Who do I contact about Open Days?


Schools' Liaison Office
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 845533 / 34
Email: schoolsliaison@wit.ie

Who do I contact about Conferring
dates?

Academic Affairs
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302042
Email: academicaffairs@wit.ie

Who do I contact about Admissions and Registration?

Admissions Tel: 353 (0)51 845555

Registration Tel:353 (0)51 302087.

Email: Registration@wit.ie
Email: Admissions@wit.ie

Who do I contact about 
Term dates?

Academic Affairs
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302042
Email: academicaffairs@wit.ie

Who do I contact for information about Fees/Grants

Fees Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 845692
Email: fees@wit.ie

Grants Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302088
Email: grants@wit.ie

Who do I contact about directions to Campus, Parking & Deliveries?

Estates Office
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302678
Email: maintenance@wit.ie

Who do I contact about Accommodation?

Campus Services
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 306100
Email: accommodation@wit.ie

Who do I contact about Exam Timetables & Results?

Exams Office
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302043 / 2883 / 2882
Email: examinations@wit.ie

 

Who do I contact about Press Queries?


Marketing & Communications
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 845577
Email: elarkin@wit.ie

Press releases: http://www.wit.ie/pressreleases

Who do I contact about holding a

Conference?

Estates Office
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302678
Email: maintenance@wit.ie

School of Business

Tel: 353 (0)51 302841
Email: shaberlin@wit.ie
Web: Business

School of Health Sciences

Tel: 353 (0)51 302774
Email: agalloway@wit.ie
Web: Health Sciences

School of Education

Tel: 353 (0)51 302040
Email: ace@wit.ie
Web: Education

School of Humanities

Tel: 353 (0)51 845553
Email: nfogarty@wit.ie
Web: Humanities

School of Engineering

Tel: 353 (0)51 306160
Email: cmfitzpatrick@wit.ie
Web: Engineering

School of Science

Tel: 353 (0)51 845575
Email: fpower@wit.ie
Web: Science

General Enquiries
 

Tel: 353 (0)51 302000
Email: info@wit.ie

Marketing & Communications Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 845577
Email: marketing@wit.ie

Continuing Professional Development

Tel: 353 (0)51 306157
Email: rashanahan@wit.ie

Student Life & Learning

Tel: 353 (0)51 845513
Email: sll@wit.ie

Admissions Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302603
Email: admissions@wit.ie

Postgraduate Admissions

Email: pgadmissions@wit.ie
Taught Tel: 353 (0)51 302670
Research Tel: 353 (0)51 302883

Exams Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302043 / 2883 / 2882
Email: examinations@wit.ie


 

International Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 306124,
Chinese Co-ordinator: +353 (0)51 302039

Fees Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 845692
Email: fees@wit.ie


Grants Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302088
Email: grants@wit.ie

Research Support Unit

Email: research@wit.ie
 

Timetabling

Email: mcoughlan@wit.ie@wit.ie or ewestwood@wit.ie

Quality Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 306167
Email: nquinlan@wit.ie

Schools’ Liaison Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 845533 / 34
Email: schoolsliaison@wit.ie

Finance Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302000
Email: finance@wit.ie

HR Office

Tel: 353 (0) 51 845519
Email: recruitment@wit.ie

FOI Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302608
Email: foi@wit.ie

Estates Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 302678
Email: maintenance@wit.ie

Centre for Technology-Enhanced Learning

Tel: 353 (0)51 834114
Email: elearning@wit.ie

Office of the President

Tel: 353 (0)51 302015
Email: president@wit.ie

Office of the Registrar

Tel: 353 (0)51 845535
Email: mmmaher@wit.ie

Technology Transfer Office

Tel: 353 (0)51 845591
Email: research@wit.ie

 

Main Campus

Waterford Institute of Technology
Main Campus
Cork Road
Waterford

College Street Campus

Waterford Institute of Technology
College Street Campus
Waterford

Carriganore Campus

Waterford Institute of Technology
Carriganore Campus
Waterford

Applied Technology Campus

Waterford Institute of Technology
Applied Technology Building
Waterford Industrial Estate
Waterford

Architecture Building

Waterford Institute of Technology
The Granary
Hanover Quay
Waterford