About WIT Headers

For StaffContact Educational Services

Contact Educational Services

Cork Road Campus

Educational Services Technical Unit
Waterford Institute of Technology
Cork Road Campus
Room C43
Co.Waterford
+353 (51) 30 2080 (ext. 2080 internally)

College Street Campus

Educational Services Technical Unit
Waterford Institute of Technology
College Street Campus
Room C205
Co.Waterford
+353 (51) 30 2298 (ext. 2298 internally)

Email: ed-services@wit.ie


Staff

Contact


Title


Email


Location


Frank Heraughty

Educational Services Co-Ordinator

fheraughty@wit.ie

Room C43, Main Campus

Cian O'Carroll

Technical Officer

cocarroll@wit.ie

Main Campus

Stephen O'Donnell

Technical Officer

sodonnell@wit.ie

Nursing Building, Main Campus

George Goulding

Technical Officer

ggoulding@wit.ie

Main Campus

Gary Burns

Technical Officer

gburns@wit.ie

Main Campus

John Cuneen

Higher Order Attendant

jcuneen@wit.ie

Main Campus

Eoghan Kinane

Technical Officer

ekinane@wit.ie

College St. Campus

Martin Browne

Technician

mbrowne@wit.ie

College St. Campus

Cork Road Campus

Educational Services Reprographics Unit
Waterford Institute of Technology
Cork Road Campus
Room W12
Co.Waterford
+353 (51) 30 2620 (ext. 2620 internally)

College Street Campus

Educational Services Reprographics Unit
Waterford Institute of Technology
College Street Campus
Room C013
Co.Waterford
+353 (51) 84 5566 (ext. 5566 internally)

Email: reprographics@wit.ie
 

Staff

Contact


Title


Email


Location


Derek Sheridan

Technician

dsheridan@wit.ie

Main Campus

Dick Daly

Attendant

ddaley@wit.ie

Main Campus

Sandra Barrett

Attendant

sbarrett@wit.ie

Main Campus

Paul Stafford

Attendant

pstafford@wit.ie

College St. Campus