About WIT Headers

Our CommunityExecutive Board

Executive Board

Willie Donnelly WIT President

 

Prof. Willie Donnelly

President

Tel +353 51 302015

president@wit.ie


View Profile
Derek o'Byrne picture

 

Dr. Derek O'Byrne

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Registrar

Tel +353 51 845535

dobyrne@wit.ie

Elaine Sheridan picture

 

Ms Elaine Sheridan

Vice President for Corporate Affairs and Finance

Tel+353 051 302019

esheridan@wit.ie

peter mcloughlin

 

Dr. Peter McLoughlin

Vice President for Research, Innovation & Graduate Studies

Tel+353 051 845698

Pmcloughlin@wit.ie


View Profile
richard hayes

 

Dr. Richard Hayes

Vice President for Strategy

Tel +353 51 845546

rhayes@wit.ie


View Profile
michael harrison

 

Dr. Michael Harrison

Head of School (Dean) of Science & Computing

Tel+353 051 302027

mharrison@wit.ie


View Profile
john wells

 

Dr. John Wells

Head of School (Dean) of Health Sciences

Tel +353 51 845542

jswells@wit.ie


View Profile
Ken_Thomas

 

Dr. Ken Thomas

Head of School (Dean) of Engineering

Tel +353 51 302028

kthomas@wit.ie

 

View Profile

John Wall picture

 

Dr. John Wall

Head of School (Dean) of Education &
Professional Development

Tel+353 51 302706

jwall@wit.ie


View Profile
tom otoole

 

Dr. Tom O'Toole

Head of School (Dean) of Business

Tel +353 51 302675

totoole@wit.ie


View Profile
peter mcloughlin

 

Vacant

Head of School (Dean) of Humanities