Current Students Headers

Other ServicesEstates Office

Estates Office

The Estates Office provides a range of the support services to enable the Institute to carry out its main functions of teaching and research.  The Estates Office manages, maintains and provides property management services to all the Institute buildings and grounds.

The Estates Office manages a range of services namely:

  • Space management

  • Maintenance

  • Internal and external cleaning

  • Keys/access control and mailboxes

  • Security

  • Conference and events management

  • Energy and environmental management

  • Health and safety

  • Archive request

  • Grounds and landscaping

  • Project management

  • Co-ordinate minor refurbishments projects

General Queries

Email: maintenance@wit.ie
Tel: 051 302678


Specific Queries

Maintenance faults: maintenance@wit.ie

Room reservations: Anne Murphy on 051 302859 or email almurphy@wit.ie

Cleaning: Colette Finn on 051 302748 or email cfinn@wit.ie

Health and Safety: Mary O'Doherty on 051 845517 or modoherty@wit.ie

Ciaran Boyle: 051 302757 or email cboyle@wit.ie

Martin Walsh: 051 302241 or email mjwalsh@wit.ie

Tony Whelan: 051 306258 or email twhelan@wit.ie

 

 

Location

The Estates Office is located on the Cork Road campus opposite the Adult Education Office.

Opening Hours

We are open from 9.15am to 5.15pm (Monday to Friday) and is closed from 12.00pm - 2.00pm.