educationContact the School of Lifelong Learning

Contact the School of Lifelong Learning

Part-time Students Helpdesk
Main Atrium, WIT Cork Road Campus
Tel: 051 302040 
E-mail: parttime@wit.ie

Hours: Term Time
Mon - Thurs : 10am - 12pm / 2pm - 4pm / 6pm - 8pm
Fri: 10am - 12pm / 2pm - 4pm
Sat: 9am - 12pm

Hours: Non Term Time
Mon - Fri: 10am - 12pm      2pm - 4pm

These times may be subject to change throughtout the academic year.


Head of School (Dean) of Lifelong Learning & Education: John Wall
Tel: 051 302237
E-mail: jwall@wit.ie

Head of Department of Education: Helen Murphy

Tel: 051 302834
E-mail: hmurphy@wit.ie

Head of Department of Lifelong Learning: Neil Quinlan
Tel: 051 306127
E-mail: nquinlan@wit.ie

Springboard Courses: Ken McCarthy
Tel: 051 302875
E-mail: springboard@wit.ie

Springboard /ICTSkills Computing Placements: Martina Mullally
Tel:   051 302849
E-mail: mmmullally@wit.ie

School of Lifelong Learning & Education Administrator: Corina Power
Tel: 051 302706
E-mail: cspower@wit.ie

Literacy Development Centre Manager: Aislinn Brennan
Tel: 051 845584
E-mail: abrennan@wit.ie

Centre for Technology-Enhanced Learning (Moodle)
Tel: Laura Widger 051 306166
Tel: 051 834114 (Office)
E-mail: moodle@wit.ie

CALMAST
Tel: Sheila Donegan 051 302449 

Tel: Eoin Gill 051 302865
E-mail: calmast@wit.ie

Enniscorthy Enterprise Centre
Tel: 053 92 37499
E-Mail: info@eetc.ie 

Music School
Co-Ordinator: Julie Quinlan / jquinlan@wit.ie 
Secretary: Catherine O’Brien / cmobrien@wit.ie
Tel:   051-302277 / Mob:  087-1645805
E-mail: musicschool@wit.ie