engineeringINDUSTRIAL PLACEMENT

INDUSTRIAL PLACEMENT

SoE Programme

Programme Leader
Contact Details

Time Period 
for Placement

BEng [Honours] in Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering

Lorraine Roche

lroche@wit.ie
(051)  302170

Jan-Aug 2016

BEng [Honours] in Electronic Engineering

Fergal O’Hanlon

fohanlon@wit.ie
(051)  834124

Jan-Aug 2016

BSc [Honours] in Applied Electronics
 

Mohamed Medjaou

mmedjaou@wit.ie
(051) 302062

Jan-Aug 2016

BSc [Honours] in Electrical Engineering

Siobhan Wall

swall@wit.ie
(051) 302060

Jan-Aug 2016

BEng [Honours] Sustainable Energy Engineering

Colm Tynan

ctynan@wit.ie
(051)  302069

Mar-Aug 2016

BEng [Honours] Sustainable Civil Engineering

Tomas O’Donoghue

todonoghue@wit.ie
(051) 302643

Mar-Aug 2016

BSc [Honours] in Construction Management  & Engineering
 

Brian Graham

bgraham@wit.ie
(051)  302084

Jan-Aug 2016

BSc [Honours] in Quantity Surveying

Robert Smyth

rsmyth@wit.ie
(051)  845529

Jan-Aug 2016

BSc [Honours] in Architectural & BIM Technology

Robin Stubbs

rstubbs@wit.ie
(051)  302707

May-Aug 2016


Contact Claire Fitzpatrick in the School of Engineering office for further enquires cmfitzpatrick@wit.ie or 051 306190