health_sciencesContact the dept

Contact the dept

Department of Nursing Office

Breda Walsh

Tel: 051 845567,
Email: bawalsh@wit.ie

 

Program Leaders

BSc General Nursing

 

Dr. Kate Madden

Tel: 051 835557

Email: cmadden@wit.ie

BSc Intellectual Disability Nursing

Ms Sinead Foran

Tel: 051846187
Email: sforan@wit.ie

BSc Psychiatric Nursing

Dr Michael Bergin

Tel: 051 305549

Email: mbergin@wit.ie

BSc in Applied Heath Care

Ms Louise Bennett

Tel: 051 845558

Email: lbennett@wit.ie

PG Dip/MSc Nursing

                          Ms Frances Finn

                          Tel: 051 845550

                          Email: ffinn@wit.ie

 

BSc in Nursing Studies for Registered Nurses

Dr Patricia Chesser-Smyth

Tel: 051 835560

Email: pchesser-smyth@wit.ie

Research Degrees

Dr Michael Bergin

Tel: 051 835549

Email: mbergin@wit.ie